J2Store version 2 is deprecated

Please upgrade to J2Store version 3!

Upgrade to J2Store v3

J2Store

Version 2.8.8 Stable

Released on: Monday, 08 June 2015

Version 2.8.7 Stable

Released on: Monday, 06 April 2015

Version 2.8.6 Stable

Released on: Tuesday, 10 March 2015

Version 2.8.5 Stable

Released on: Friday, 23 January 2015

Version 2.8.4 Stable

Released on: Tuesday, 20 January 2015

Version 2.8.3 Stable

Released on: Monday, 10 November 2014

Version 2.8.2 Stable

Released on: Tuesday, 21 October 2014

Version 2.8.1 Stable

Released on: Tuesday, 14 October 2014

Version 2.7.3 Stable

Released on: Saturday, 26 July 2014

Version 2.7.2 Stable

Released on: Tuesday, 08 July 2014

Version 2.7.0 Stable

Released on: Friday, 20 June 2014

Version 2.6.11 Stable

Released on: Tuesday, 01 April 2014

Version 2.6.10 Stable

Released on: Wednesday, 26 March 2014

Version 2.6.9 Stable

Released on: Saturday, 22 February 2014

Version 2.6.8 Stable

Released on: Friday, 10 January 2014

Version 2.6.7 Stable

Released on: Tuesday, 03 December 2013

Version 2.6.6 Stable

Released on: Monday, 11 November 2013

Version 2.6.5 Stable

Released on: Thursday, 31 October 2013

Version 2.6.3 Stable

Released on: Tuesday, 08 October 2013

Version 2.6.1 Stable

Released on: Wednesday, 04 September 2013

Version 2.6.0 Stable

Released on: Thursday, 08 August 2013

Version 2.5.1 Stable

Released on: Friday, 07 June 2013

Version 2.0.2 Stable

Released on: Saturday, 09 March 2013